2 Truths and a Lie

In case it hasn’t been obvious I’m lacking in content lately. The weather is crap, some lessons have been cancelled, other lessons have been to boring to report on, and our free rides have also been on the boring side. I’ve been gearing up for a major change, which will eventually be blogged about. I’m just working on media and exactly how I want to break the news.

IMG_1871

Someone was super cuddly this weekend.

Thanks Amanda from Bel Joeor for the fun idea.

“See if you can guess the lie. Then try your own!”

1. I may be a big AA wimp now but I used to consistently ride and compete at the 3’3″-3’6″ level.

2. I once tried to run away and join the circus. But I decided against it because trapeze is hard! Also clowns are freaky.

3. I’ve out-roared lions on countless occasions.

This entry was posted in Blog Hop and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 2 Truths and a Lie

  1. kaitlyndzn says:

    ooooh so excited to hear the big news!!! Love the selfies 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. carey says:

    Exciting! I’m digging these 2 truth add lie posts….i’m guessing #3 is the lie

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Emma says:

    #2. I don’t see you being scared of clowns ;). Also super curious about the news!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. rachelum33 says:

    I can’t wait for big news!! I am guessing #3 as well. I am going to have to Blog Hop this idea.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: 2 Truths and a Lie Revealed | The Story So Far

  6. Courtney says:

    I’m going to go with #2!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Karley says:

    Oh Love the hop idea!!

    I vote 3 lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

