It’s Your Birthday When I Say It’s Your Birthday

And I say it’s Tuckers birthday March 31st. I actually have no clue when his birthday is or exactly how old he is.

IMG_1812

Based on educated guesses and estimations I’m going with 12.

So, to the boy that puts up with everything I throw at him and on him,

who puts up with my endless attempts at a good selfie,

IMG_1743
my bottomless pit,

the feistiest and sleepiest (sometimes at the same time),

the handsomest,

IMG_1253

the one who tries his heart out for me,

even when I forget how to ride,

to the biggest ham I know…

Happy 12th Birthday Tucker!

IMG_1811

Side note: This has been one crazy week. Full of Easter celebrations, wisdom teeth removal (John’s not mine), and major changes being put in place that will have ramifications for Tucker and for my riding goals. More details to come. So exciting!!! Also, as usual I’ve fallen behind on all your blogs yet again. I promise to get caught up with everyone’s goings on and apologize for any mass commenting. Happy Friday!

This entry was posted in Regularly Scheduled Program and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to It’s Your Birthday When I Say It’s Your Birthday

  1. shelbyrallen says:

    So cute! Happy Birthday Tucker!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tracy says:

    Everyone deserves a birthday celebration! Happy birthday Tucker ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Grace C says:

    Happy birthday Mr. Tucker- looking handsome as ever 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Shauna says:

    Happy Birthday Tucker! Looking forward to hearing your updates!

    Like

  5. emma says:

    awww Happy bday Tucker!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Karen M says:

    Happy birthday, Tucker!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. KateRose says:

    Happy birthday Mr. Tucker! What a handsome boy he is 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Carly says:

    Happy birthday Tucker! He really knows how to take a good picture. Hubba hubba!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Yay! Happy birthday tuck!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. L. Williams says:

    Happy Birthday Tucker!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Courtney says:

    Awww, he is such a cutie!! Happy birthday to him!

    Like

  12. omg these pictures, love it!! Lol

    Like

  13. rachelum33 says:

    Happy belated birthday Tucker!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

