My Secret Santa is better than Your Secret Santa!

And Tucker and I are more than willing to defend that statement.

IMG_6193

Exhibit A:UntitledYep a cute little poem to let me know that Tuck and I hadn’t been forgotten. Also because suspense is awful! I almost outed myself too.

Then last week it came.

IMG_1348

And it was wonderful.

IMG_1349

Exhibit B:IMG_1350

How awesome are those stirrup covers?!?!? I have no idea how Santa would have known to get me those… ok I may have mentioned them on the blog once or twice. But it’s such a thoughtful gift that I would have never bought for myself.

So thank you Susan and Knight (Saddle Seeks Horse). Can’t wait for the spring weather!! Also, thanks to Tracy for organizing everything!

IMG_1356

PS. Susan I still can’t figure out the 14, 16 and 30 clue????

P.P.S. Tucker says thank you too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to My Secret Santa is better than Your Secret Santa!

  1. emma says:

    oooh those are super cute! such a nice poem too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. KateRose says:

    Love the poem! Jelly of your stirrup covers 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. carey says:

    How cute! What a fun poem and great gift. Susan is so sweet!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Not better than my secret santa… ;D

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Awww. . . glad you like ’em. Look at your list of of 101 in 1001. The numbers are ones I could help facilitate.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Courtney says:

    aww, that’s so nice! Great poem!

    Like

  7. Nicole says:

    Very nice!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Karley says:

    Ohhh so cool!!

    Like

  9. Pingback: The Story So Far ~ One Year of Blogging! | The Story So Far

Leave a Reply

