11 More Sleeps!

11 more sleeps until the Royal Winter Fair starts! I’m just a little excited.

IMG_0935

John and I go to the Royal every year. We make a whole day of it. We check out all the exhibits, visit with the farm animals, admire the giant produce and eat the fair food (yum).

IMG_0937

It’s been a long time since I’ve been to the fair while owning a horse. Hopefully I can keep myself in check with all the shopping.

IMG_0936

We usually get tickets to the Royal Horse Show on Derby night. I love watching the derby! No idea what our plan is this year though.

IMG_0934

Seeing as how I live around the corner from the Royal I could in theory go everyday. Therefore if there are any bloggers out there planning to go let me know if you want to meet up.

I’m practically counting the seconds!

Are there any big fairs/horse shows you’re planning to attend?

This entry was posted in 2015 Horse Show and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 11 More Sleeps!

  1. Lauren says:

    Take a ton of pictures for me!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Liz Stronach says:

    We will be there next Saturday the 7th! So excited!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. emma says:

    ooooh exciting!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

