Something To Talk About Blog Hop – It’s Ok to be Weird

It’s blog hop time. I’m loving all of your great blog hop ideas. It’s really helping to get me through the summer blog writing doldrums. Kaitlyn from Something To Talk About says “show me some silly moments of you and your horse“.

All I have to say is my horse is a nut. I love him for it though.

Our waiting faces:

Waiting to go in the ring.

Waiting to go in the ring. Smile for the camera… at least one of us is paying attention.

Waiting in the hack lineup. We be classy!

Waiting in the hack lineup. We be classy!

Waiting in the Derby lineup for our 8th place ribbon. I'm starting to get the impression Tuck doesn't like to wait...

Waiting in the Derby lineup for our 8th place ribbon. I’m starting to get the impression Tuck doesn’t like to wait…

Who wouldn't love this face?

Waiting to go back to the barn at the end of a lesson.

Let’s be friends:IMG_6121

Just kidding!!! I hate you!

Just kidding!!! I hate you!

The face of a winner:

I is CHAMPION!

I is CHAMPION!

I is champion again!

I is champion again! He’s so photogenic…

Hacking like a winner:

All the good horses go around with their eyes closed right?

All the good horses go around with their eyes closed right? I’d give him a pass on this one but there were about 20 pictures with his eyes closed. Derp.

Protesting bath time:

"I told you not the face!"

“I told you not the face!”

"So rude!"

“So rude!”

"Just for that, I will stand on the hose."

“For that, I will stand on the hose.”

Our poor put upon horses. If only they knew. To make amends here’s a couple real winners of just me:

I don't know. I may have been speaking to one of my coaches... or bowing???

I don’t know. I may have been speaking to one of my coaches… or bowing???

Not a clue. Maybe my 'oh my god that looks like a scary jump' face.

Not a clue. Maybe my ‘oh my god that looks like a scary jump’ face.

I love me a good blog hop!IMG_0420

This entry was posted in Regularly Scheduled Program and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Something To Talk About Blog Hop – It’s Ok to be Weird

  1. Stephanie says:

    These are comedy gold!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. emma says:

    hahaha he’s so damn expressive, i love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lauren says:

    Love all his faces!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Karley says:

    Omg these are great!!

    Love that you added your too 😜

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Courtney says:

    I looooove those pictures of his waiting face. He’s a real comedian haha.

    In the picture of you with your arms outstretched, all I can think is, “Bow before royalty!”

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: The Story So Far ~ One Year of Blogging! | The Story So Far

Leave a Reply

