Viva Carlos Blog Hop – My Cubicle

Thank you L. Williams from Viva Carlos for this blog hop. It’s much needed as I haven’t felt much like writing.My Cubicle: IMG_0660Main work area. Don’t zoom in… all the numbers will make you go cross eyed. I’ve gone through a roll of calculator tape (evidence behind the calculator) trying to balance the spreadsheet I’m currently working on. Pass the advil please!

Behind the computer stand is my giraffe mug with a few fossil fragments in it. It reminds me of better times. IMG_0661

IMG_0662This area usually stays clean(ish). There are files to the right. Snacks and random things in the cabinet below. That postcard is from a local business, called Prairie Girl Bakery, that makes really good cupcakes.  IMG_0659In tray. Blarg! Fan because air circulation is practically non existent in my office. Did I mention I work in a basement with no windows. Happy Hyperbole and a Half calendar to try and brighten up the place. IMG_0664Visitor chair for the friendlies. Sometimes I’ll put things on it to discourage visitors. Lower filing cabinet holds office supplies and my work shoes. Upper cabinet holds… I actually had to open it to see what was up there. Random crap about sums it up.

That’s about it.

This entry was posted in Off-topic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Viva Carlos Blog Hop – My Cubicle

  1. L. Williams says:

    Thanks for joining in!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lauren says:

    So jealous of all the awesome cubicles.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sarah says:

    Oh boy cupcake postcard of danger!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Karley says:

    when I worked, out of the home, I loved decorating my cube walls too! Hehe

    Liked by 1 person

  5. emma says:

    i love that you have a chair for guests…. but that you typically dissuade ppl from using it haha. i feel similarly about my space

    Like

  6. Pingback: The Story So Far ~ One Year of Blogging! | The Story So Far

Leave a Reply

