Tucker’s Bromance

Thanks to Susan from Saddle Seeks Horse who posted about a speed date that her horse Knight had. So romantic!

Who wouldn't love this face?

Who wouldn’t love this face?

This reminded me of a video I got of Tucker and Theo the other day. Unfortunately we only caught the end of the make out session. What we missed was a couple minutes of Tucker licking Theo’s muzzle. So cute!

I would like to point out that the screaming was not coming from either of them. It was coming from the mare behind Tucker. Jealous much!?

In actuality Tuck was probably more interested in the apple that Theo had just eaten. What can I say, my boy loves to eat… even if it is just licking apple juice off of someone’s face. It was still pretty adorable though.

Ps. It’s my first time uploading a video and I am so not tech savvy. I hope it works! Let me know if I screwed it up and I’ll try again… or more likely just get John to do it.

This entry was posted in Regularly Scheduled Program and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tucker’s Bromance

  1. emma says:

    oh em gee Ariel, jealous much? haha seriously tho they are super cute!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Erin says:

      Thanks. I have no idea what it is with them. Every time I walk Tucker by Theo’s stall Tuck stops and Theo no matter how far back in his stall or how much he’s enjoying his hay will stick his head out for a nuzzle. Maybe it wasn’t the apple after all.

      Like

  2. Pingback: The Story So Far ~ One Year of Blogging! | The Story So Far

Leave a Reply

