FCE Challenge – Panorama Fail

Spoiler alert. Timing worked out almost perfect on Sunday. I was able to get some of the show in before John and I had to run off to BBQs and Birthdays. But that story will have to wait for another day. IMG_0420In the mean time, while I’m waiting for john to put the pictures from from the show onto our computer, lets do something fun. Emma over at Fraidy Cat Eventing, building on ZBH Everyday Fail blog hop, posted a challenge. Post your best panoramic fail of your pony.

I’ve never used this feature on my phone. Who knew it could be so fun!

Two legged Tucker…

IMG_0619

Small head or no head Tucker…IMG_0617

The headless horse

The headless horse

Long body with maybe some extra limbs… IMG_0621IMG_0642How about giraffe Tucker… IMG_0620

Feed the belly!

Feed the belly!

And then you’ve got short body…

Such a cute pony!

Such a cute pony!

The creepy no body…

Where does the saddle go?!?!

Where does the saddle go?!?!

Last but not least (my personal favourite) the WTF is that…

There are no words for the ugly.

There are simply no words for the ugly.

I hope this doesn’t give anyone nightmares!

This entry was posted in Blog Hop and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to FCE Challenge – Panorama Fail

  1. Courtney says:

    wow that’s creepy. lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. emma says:

    OMG yesssss!!! These are amazing! The no-head ones and short body creep me right out lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • Erin says:

      Haha! I took me a little while to figure out how to use the panorama feature on my phone but when i did I just about died laughing at the results.

      Like

  3. hellomylivia says:

    HAHAHA YESSSS these are hilarious!!!! I love Giraffe Tucker

    Liked by 1 person

  4. carey says:

    Hahaha these are fantastic! I’ve got to remember to do this tonight!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lauren says:

    These crack me up!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Erin says:

      It’s even funnier when you are taking them and everyone around you is wondering what the hell you’re doing and/or why you are laughing so hard at your horse that just appears to be doing normal horse things like grazing.

      Like

  6. Karen M says:

    Panorama fail photos are hilarious!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Sarah says:

    Hahahha excellent

    Liked by 1 person

  8. rachelum33 says:

    Lmao!!! Panoramas can be so hard!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pingback: The Story So Far ~ One Year of Blogging! | The Story So Far

Leave a Reply

