I’m Back

Super sad face. I wish we could have stayed on vacation forever.

IMG_0520

We had a great drive (both ways). NY, PA, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA and FL. IMG_0464IMG_0522IMG_0467What a beautiful landscape.

We stopped in Orlando and went to Disney.

Missing my pony.

Missing my pony.

and played mini putt.

I talk a big game but John kicked my ass.

I talk a big game but John kicked my ass.

Then we drove down to our family condo in Fort Lauderdale. We went shopping and I spent way to much at tack stores. IMG_0495And then our holiday ended. I miss relaxing and being warm. IMG_0528

Now I’m trying to get caught up on everything I missed. Haven’t been up to the barn yet but lesson tomorrow. That should be interesting.

This entry was posted in Regularly Scheduled Program and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I’m Back

  1. hellomylivia says:

    I spy a tack haul…..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Karen M says:

    Shopping goodies!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Karley says:

    Ohhhhh what did you get?!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Erin says:

      I got all of the things and then some. lol! Lets see… vetrolin liniment, noble gloves and socks from Dover, a used bakers sheet and ring box from On Course Consignment, grey polos and a kincade bridle from The Tackeria, and tuffrider field boots for schooling from Silver Spur. Oh and ovation breeches from Stagecoach West.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Courtney says:

    I like what I see in that tack photo!
    And my goodness that is a loooooong drive.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Erin says:

      It was long. But it was good… except the part where we had trouble finding a gas station with diesel fuel and the right size pump nozzle. But it all worked out.

      Like

  5. Pingback: Life of a Hunter | The Story So Far

  6. Hillary H. says:

    A used Baker! Lucky duck! I love Bakers. They last really well too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

